World’s most feeble window frame

I never claimed to be a builder, engineer, or good at designing and constructing anything physical.  I’m a musician!  We don’t make promises about things like this.

That said, I had no choice but to build my own frame because this multi-touch screen project needed a window metaphor because the project is called ‘The Sonic Window’.  Here’s an artist’s representation of what i mean.

A mock-up of what i\'m trying to achieve aurally

And here’s my, for lack of a lamer word, feeble attempt at building a window frame.

Note how my intricate design cleverly uses the table edge as a highly secure support.  Very intelligent I know.

 

Leave a Reply

